Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

On the topic of death.

+14
Gahalla
Mandui
Ledgic
Avein/Numerius
Jayse
Jeanpierre
Chrystan
Etular
Kozgugore Feraleye
Gesh
Geldar
Kristeas Sunbinder
Magaskawee/Anaei
Cinchillion
18 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

On the topic of death. Empty On the topic of death.

Post by Cinchillion Tue Aug 10, 2010 4:36 pm

*Rubs his chin as he has no food, staring at the wall in front of him. Hungry. Pretty colours and symbols appearing and reappearing before his eyes*

Hey Peeps. How go?

Today I would like to ask your opinion on the issue of dying on a RP server. I am new to this RP business, but learn quickly. I haven't really been able to find much resource about this issue on the forum, thought I'd ask you Veterans what you think? By this I mean, tell me what you know, how its applied to on RP terms. Any rules that exist, etc.

Thanks all.

Cinchillion

Character sheet
Name: Cin Chillion
Title:

Back to top Go down

On the topic of death. Empty Re: On the topic of death.

Post by Magaskawee/Anaei Tue Aug 10, 2010 4:39 pm

Well, my personal rule is. What's dead should stay dead. Everyone has different opinions on ressurection etc but if you plan to KILL anyone you MUST have their permission. Usually they'll say no and accept a bad beating.

Lots of people have different opinions but my firm stance is.

You ask before you kill.

What's dead stays dead.
Magaskawee/Anaei
Magaskawee/Anaei

Character sheet
Name: Magaskawee Grimtotem
Title: Elder Crone of the Banner of the Bloodhoof

Back to top Go down

Post by Cinchillion Tue Aug 10, 2010 4:41 pm

What if everyone says "no" all the time?

Cinchillion

Character sheet
Name: Cin Chillion
Title:

Back to top Go down

Post by Magaskawee/Anaei Tue Aug 10, 2010 4:44 pm

Cinchillion wrote:What if everyone says "no" all the time?