Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Forum Proposition

+6
Broncrast
Skarain
Reynard
Rhena
Ixirar
John Blake
10 posters

Go down

New Forum Proposition Empty New Forum Proposition

Post by John Blake Thu Aug 18, 2016 10:48 pm

Hello everyone, from the RPPvP and Defias community.

Today I've come to propose the creation of a new forum.
I'm a web designer and master and I would make one, however I do not have intentions of remaining
as an admin or mod; instead I would propose influencial people, Skarain to be the Administrator,
and two influencial Roleplayers from each faction for Moderator.

I have most things ready, even made a logo (subject to change)

New Forum Proposition 6H9rC86

I would also add pages such as roleplay guides and other things to costumize it's looks
into the current xpac's colors and elements.

I have come with this proposition as the old forum seems sort of unmanaged, and I believe it has
looked the same for quite sometime, and I heard the old admin is not here anymore, which (I've used
Forumotion before) which would mean that any new edits are out of reach without full admin power...

I would use the phpBB platform for this, as it is easy to use for me, and I have a sweet idea of how to
make the forum look like and I know for a fact that many of you would like it.

I await for answers of the players and Skarain.

Thank you,
John Blake.
John Blake
John Blake

Character sheet
Name: John Blake
Title: Druid Apprentice

Back to top Go down

New Forum Proposition Empty Re: New Forum Proposition

Post by Ixirar Fri Aug 19, 2016 12:26 am