Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

An undertaking: Bringing xrealm to rp between Defias Brotherhood et al. and Argent Dawn

Go down

An undertaking: Bringing xrealm to rp between Defias Brotherhood et al. and Argent Dawn Empty An undertaking: Bringing xrealm to rp between Defias Brotherhood et al. and Argent Dawn

Post by Reyxor/Dlaqev/Lucag Sun Jun 04, 2017 11:59 am

Greetings everyone,

as the topic says there are plans I have to bring cross realm into roleplay between rp-pvp realm Defias Brotherhood / Ravenholdt et al. and the rp realm Argent Dawn.

This will take place by using cross realm invites to either realm, at first from DB to AD, so that players from DB can join roleplay on AD. I have been playing on DB for many years and don't intend to move to AD in any way on my chars, to clear it up, but since DB has less roleplay to be had, and AD is very active with it, I've taken up a task to try to connect the realms with what I can manage, and with some others this could be made possible.

What I've learned this far, it's possible to invite someone to a party on other realm, so that it's manageable, as long as few simple rules of the framework of World of Warcraft are followed.

- The char inviting first member to the group has to be from the realm, where the party is supposed to be roleplaying.

- The server changes in some situations also after being in the party, it follows these principles, that I've learned from testing it on my secondary wow accounts: