Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Is this character story okay?

4 posters

Go down

Is this character story okay? Empty Is this character story okay?

Post by Tygos Tue Apr 01, 2014 8:14 am

Is this character story okay for a blood elf rouge?

Sorry for the bad spelling and stuff

I'am Saltheril and I'm a mage exile, I used to be a apprentice of one of the Silvermoon mage trainers Quithas but during my training i tried to summon a fire storm and i lost controll of the fire and caused the death of another apprentice, so i told my self that i would never train and practise magic ever again and in my fear of what the city guards would do to me i fleed Silvermoon City and became a Wanderer and while wandering in the Mountains of Alterac i found the hidden base of the Ravenholdt's Assassin's League where i tried to hide for cover of the undergoing storm but the guards of Ravenholt found me while i was eating of the food supply and they gave me a choice die or work for them and pay back the food i took, and I wanted to Live so i said i will work and pay back for the food i stole and they gave me a mission to gather Heavy Junkboxes inside Blackrock Spire together with Carlo Aurelius and during this mission Carlo keept and eye on me watching me how i was moving and fighting and after the mission he asked me " Do you Saltheril want to train in the arst of stealth and poison and assasination? " and i answerd " Do i have to stay here in Ravenholt after the training? " and Carlo looked at me with a confused face and said " does it make a difference if you have to stay here after the training? " my answer was " Yes i feel extreamly un wanted here so i have no wishes to stay, if my gut feeling change i will change my mind and stay." after that i got trained for years to become a rouge and when my training was done, i left Ravenholt as a new man and I decided to wander around in the world and so i