Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New to RP

+15
Feral / Blackfall
Eve
Kristeas Sunbinder
Thelos
Buren
Feeniks
Gor'Thrak Frosthowl
Finnabhair
Vaell
Thrakha
Lexgrad
Skarain
Samian/Bismack
Xen-tau
minkashine
19 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

New to RP Empty New to RP

Post by minkashine Wed May 01, 2013 5:06 pm

I'm new to the whole of role playing and I'm looking for some advice and a good guild to get in with, in order to learn how to role play with others. I am unsure of the whole role play idea, and have been to argent dawn and had a few *eyebrow raising* encounters.... It has sort of left me wondering how some can role play so easily and how others struggle. Oricol does role play and I want to be able to join in and enjoy the game for all its good and bad sides. I just need to know what guild would be best to join for newbies to role play like me...

Minka
minkashine
minkashine

Back to top Go down

New to RP Empty Re: New to RP

Post by Xen-tau Wed May 01, 2013 5:20 pm

All RP guilds are open to new members. What are you looking for? Military, regular, evil or something else? ^^ I am part of the Crimson Imperium, a horde guild that stays in the north of eastern kingdoms and we're a military and all.
Xen-tau
Xen-tau

Character sheet
Name: Aishling Silversun/Dawncaller
Title: Magistrix

Back to top Go down

Post by Samian/Bismack Wed May 01, 2013 5:21 pm

Welcome! It is a shame you are horde else I'd totes recommend the regiment. Though if you have any questions regarding rp I'd gladly help you here. You mention that some people roleplay easily and others struggle. What are you struggling with?
Samian/Bismack
Samian/Bismack

Back to top Go down

Post by Skarain Wed May 01, 2013 5:21 pm