Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[H] new Rp-er looking for help

2 posters

Go down

[H] new Rp-er looking for help Empty [H] new Rp-er looking for help

Post by Vicee Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:47 am

Hello everyone,

I've been playing wow for quite some years and I've always been into some sort of roleplaying, but always found it quite daunting to start doig it with other people. Now the time has come for me to venture into the unknown and let my new Orc Shaman experience the joys of RPing. Since I've never done this before I'm looking for a guild with supportive players who are willing to teach me all there is to know and incorporate my Shaman into their world.

I have created a bit of backstory, but other than that I have no clue what to do.

What can you expect from me?:
- Always really supportive and helpful guild related
- Willing to go that extra mile
- A fast learner with adaptability

Vicee

Back to top Go down

[H] new Rp-er looking for help Empty Re: [H] new Rp-er looking for help

Post by Skarain Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:55 am

Hello. I am just about to leave out, so I'll write a more elaborate post later.

I will however say that I am more than willing to give you a helping hand, teach you everything that there is to know about Roleplaying in WoW and take you in to my guild if the concept sound any interesting for you.

http://www.defiasrp.com/t8906-h-red-reach-raiders

(I'll be back in a couple of hours, at latest somewhere around 15.00, then be around the entire evening up until midnight.)
Skarain
Skarain

Character sheet
Name: Skarain Feirand
Title: Mother of the Flame

Back to top Go down

Post by Vicee Thu Apr 21, 2016 12:07 pm