Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello!

4 posters

Go down

Hello! Empty Hello!

Post by faerieevenstar Mon Feb 24, 2014 4:36 pm

Hello everyone!

I am new to WoW RP, but I used to do a lot of LARP, and a bit of table top, and have been playing WoW without RP since Vanilla, so I've not been finding it too hard to get into it Very Happy

I've bumped into a few of you IC, and made some sort of impression on a few of you I think, but hopefully not too badly  Razz 

My main character is a goblin DK called Konaad, who has been hanging around the Wayfarer's in Silvermoon rather a lot lately, but I admit that is because I stumbled upon roleplay in action in there with a newly started Belf alt called Blodning, and was intrigued. I'm not sure where any of the other RP happens, as I've only seen it taking place there so far.

If anyone can help me get a little more involved, and help a rookie get going, I'd love it. I'd also like to know where the goblins are all hanging out, as it's hard to think of a good reason to BE in Silvermoon as a goblin!

Ii think I'm doing ok so far and the character has been growing organically, but I'm pretty new to this, so I'm sorry if I get the lore wrong or make any big mistakes, and I just wanted to say hello Smile A couple of others in my guild (A Trail of Fire) have expressed interest in RP, but are a bit nervous of how to get involved...

So yes, hello! Please correct me (politely!) if I screw up, but I'm having a lot of fun so far!

Kate (otherwise known as Konaad!)
faerieevenstar
faerieevenstar

Character sheet
Name: Konaad
Title:

Back to top Go down

Hello! Empty Re: Hello!

Post by Charlie Blazesong Mon Feb 24, 2014 5:24 pm