Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello!

2 posters

Go down

Hello! Empty Hello!

Post by Brugg Fri Oct 11, 2013 3:27 pm

Hello, fellow Defias Brotherhood roleplayers!

I am Brugh. I've been playing on Defias Brotherhood for quite some time now - but I've never really posted anything at this forum. So, I thought this would be a good time to introduce myself.

First, I'll tell you a little about me: My real name is Hermann. I'm from Norway. In my spare time, I play tennis, and of course, play this fantastic MMORPG.

I started playing WoW in early Cataclysm (I've heard many times that I missed the good times of WotLK and BC). Defias Brotherhood was my first realm, and that was where I created my first character: Allam, a human paladin. When I reached level 85 on him, I looked around for things to do. That was when I started role-playing. On Allam, I only RPed in the tavern in Old Town. It was run by the Blades for Hire back then (I don't know if it still is now), and I had a lot of fun interaction between my paladin's righteous views and the Blades' shady business. It was all random RP; I made a story about Allam, and told it to other people at the tavern. It was great, and very fun. I loved that I could just walk into the tavern in the evening, and there would always be someone there that I could RP with.