Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Granwat the Botanist on Silverleaf.

Go down

Granwat the Botanist on Silverleaf.  Empty Granwat the Botanist on Silverleaf.

Post by Granwat Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:56 am

Out of Character.

Hello everyone. This is my first post, and I'd like to say hello to all you fine roll-players out there. After some convincing I decided to try RP'ing on Defias Brotherhood. It took me quite some time to gather enough knowledge and insight on the subject, because I find it quite intimidating in a way. I'm not new to the subject at all, but, I'm new to the deeper sense of it. So I've been told I've probably picked one of the hardest races to RP, but frankly I find that interesting. I've studied the lore, stories and 'feeling' behind the Draenei race and I find them absolutely fascinating, so this will be the race I'll be playing. A very ancient Draenei that has seen enough of living to perhaps be painted as someone that is 'crazy.' I will do my absolute best to play him as a genuine and useful character to the RP community! He'll be a plant-freak and I'll be giving my own twist to the plant-life of Azeroth, and will be creating a few of my own that I will share as GHI items to the people that are interested. If anyone has set a standard of the properties of plants, that please forgive my intrusion in the matter - I hope you will enjoy my vision of the botanic life of Azeroth! Please, [i]I would love feedback on the story - that would be very much appreciated.

In Character