Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elloa ... a draenei faith

2 posters

Go down

Elloa ... a draenei faith Empty Elloa ... a draenei faith

Post by Elloa Wed Jun 09, 2010 9:22 am

Hello everyone !

I'd very much appreciate feed back on this background if you feel like sharing it, because it's my first time I think about Draenei role play, and after a long thinking about how to role play smartly a so old race, i decided to create this background and to not use the trick of the "I've lost my memory in the crash" as I intended to do firstly.

Thanks for reading !
Elloa
Elloa

Character sheet
Name: Elloa
Title:

http://whitestar.bbactif.com

Back to top Go down

Elloa ... a draenei faith Empty Re: Elloa ... a draenei faith

Post by Elloa Wed Jun 09, 2010 9:23 am

Elloa

In my lonely time, I’m opening my book once more and writing another letter that you will not receive. My eyes are lost on this undefined horizon. A purple sky, almost starless, some shadow pine lost in an ethereal fog, and the sea bringing to me its salty perfume on the wings of the breeze…A new earth…a new beginning…

I’ve always wondered why I had survived, why I had been chosen, why I was destined to see the ones I do care disappear the one after the others. It’s only recently that I started to understand, that I had not been chosen for a holy mission, that I didn’t had a particular faith. I’m alive and others are death because of the law of chaos and order which rules the universes. And every time I have survived, it’s a new life offered to me, a new lesson, a new chance to rise and remember the origin, and finally come back to the Source.
I’ve finally accepted that you were gone, and that I was not here to save you. What purpose has life? Nothing else…than living. And it’s wonderful as it is.
Living, experiment life, explore, meet other beings, understand, and feed the world with love as it nurture me with love.