Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Looking for Adventures!!

3 posters

Go down

Looking for Adventures!! Empty Looking for Adventures!!

Post by Nerelyn Sun May 13, 2018 5:32 pm

Hello everybody!
My name is Selene and I'm back on WoW after a long time (I played until Cataclysm and returned just few months ago) and I decide to try an approach to RP.
So.. I'm totally new to this kind of game on a MMORPG and I hope to have found the right forum for Defias Brotherhood RP community xD

This is a nice opportunity to improve my english and to ask your help to learn more about RP!
Also, I'm looking for guilds (both factions) that can meet the personalities of my characters =3
Nerelyn
Nerelyn

Back to top Go down

Looking for Adventures!! Empty Re: Looking for Adventures!!

Post by Cid Mon May 14, 2018 7:48 am

You have indeed found the right place regarding that. Welcome aboard! Smile
Cid
Cid

Character sheet
Name: Cid Blackforge
Title: Captain of the Guard

Back to top Go down

Post by Azapha Thu May 17, 2018 4:59 am

Hi Nerelyn. cid is right indeed you will find people on this forum are often very willing to help new Roleplayers and im sure you will find a number of people who will be more than willing to help you find your place in DB, but to start you off on some of the things you mentioned

*It is fine if your not the most fluent in English language, there are many people on DB who's first language is not English and iv never met anyone on DB who is not understanding of peoples mistakes with English at times, same as spelling for that matter as long as people can read it they don't really show any care and just carry on as though you hadn't. I hope that makes you feel a little more at ease.