Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Children?

+7
Robin Drake
Heirio
siegmund
nope
Amaryl
Ixirar
Tnecniw
11 posters

Go down

Children? Empty Children?

Post by Tnecniw Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:10 pm

I have been Rping for a couple of months now... but I have a question. Which races are okay to have children with eachother? (I am not talking about ERP here guys, I am just asking of which races can have children with another race) like, for example: Night-elf and human. Dwarf and Draenei. You get the idea.

Tnecniw

Character sheet
Name:
Title:

Back to top Go down

Children? Empty Re: Children?

Post by Ixirar Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:24 pm

Gnome and human
Gnome and dwarf
Orc and human
Orc and draenei
Draenei and human (presumably)
Dwarf and human
Any elves interbreeding
Any elves and human
Demigods and dragons
Presumably, anybody who is compatible with human and anybody else who is compatible with human
Orc and ogre
Night elf and troll
Human and ogre

Off the top of my head
Ixirar
Ixirar

Back to top Go down

Post by Tnecniw Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:26 pm

Thank you. but I didn't just mean PHYSICALLY, I meant spiritually? Would REALLY a elf have sex and produce a child with a dwarf for example?

Tnecniw

Character sheet
Name:
Title:

Back to top Go down

Post by Amaryl Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:30 pm

Thrall and jaina
Arthas and Thrall
Arthas and Uther
Jaina and all the dragonflights.

lots of options to be a child.

Amaryl

Back to top Go down

Post by nope Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:31 pm

One of the Ask a Cdev entries said there are no half-dwarves. Garona was human/orc before a retcon to draenei/orc and has a draenei/orc/human kid. There's also half ogre lore characters.

Kalec poses as a half elf/human so I guess that's possible.