Defias Brotherhood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Defias Brotherhood Alliance Side Radio Station Thinkathon.

+9
Antistia
Gogol
Neyvin/Noxie
John Helsythe Amaltheria
Mandui
Meralynn / Ashla
Quin
Geldar
Jayse
13 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Defias Brotherhood Alliance Side Radio Station Thinkathon. Empty Defias Brotherhood Alliance Side Radio Station Thinkathon.

Post by Guest Mon Sep 20, 2010 2:44 pm

Alright. So the thought has crossed my mind. Back in the day when i was a hard core pro at Counter-strike i made a little Internet radio station over the net. Where is used to play music and broadcast clan stats etc etc.

Now ive been thinking about how i can implement this into WOW. And ive been running some tests on the station. Its all working nicely and im ready to start a broadcast. The only think i need to make sure of is if the peoples of the realm feel such a thing is useful Smile

The radio station will consist of daily shows playing music, event broadcasts, competitions and games etc etc. Just like a normal radio station would.

I think this would be great for all those levelers out there grinding away and also for us hard core RPers to keep track of RP events and the like.

But the main focus for this thread right now is your opinions so off you go. Comment your little hearts out please Very Happy

P.s. I'd also like to know what you lot listen to these days. So i have an idea on what to play should this come about Wink

<3 always. Jinoti afro

Back to top Go down

Defias Brotherhood Alliance Side Radio Station Thinkathon. Empty Re: Defias Brotherhood Alliance Side Radio Station Thinkathon.

Post by Jayse Mon Sep 20, 2010 2:48 pm

As always someone being creative is nothing but good XD As for a list of music.. erm.. how long and diverse do you want it to be?

*looks at his collection.. towering to the heavens*
Jayse
Jayse

Character sheet
Name: Jayse Ravenwest